Testimonials

DEALERRATER
celticcamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Friendly and informative staff

They're always very polite about explaining what's going on with my car in a way that's helpful instead of patronizing, so I leave feeling well taken care of.

DEALERRATER
Viktor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
easy, useful and pleasant

Anamaria was friendly, helpful, presenting some issues, and was giving some alternative options. She explained what needed to be done on the next appointment. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Harry Jarnagan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Harry Jarnagan

Wonderful sales staff. Got a beautiful 2020 Toyota Corolla LE. This dealership is top rate

GOOGLE
bla ble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-2-2019
bla ble

bought transmission oil and it was not expansive same price as online prices. 5 months ago

GOOGLE
Abigail Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Abigail Garcia

Today was the last day of the month and my family and I couldn’t have been more pleased to purchase our pre-owned 2012 Forrester with this dealership! We were warmly greeted at the doors by Mr. Jesse Glitchel as soon as we got there. I told him exactly what we were looking for, a pre-owned SUV within a specific budget. He took my family and I to exactly where they were. Our first choice was a RAV4 and he had a line up to show us. My family and I got the chance to test-drive a beautiful red 2014 4WD RV4 Sport around Auburn; checked and tested about EVERYTHING that could hinder us from purchasing a pre-owned vehicle today. There was only a minor carpet scratch at the ceiling of the car, but nonetheless this car was in great condition and was presented perfectly. If we didn’t purchase the Forrester, the RAV4 would have been the one. After our first test drive, we dove to find more options around the lot and amazingly enough we found THE ONE. The silver 2015 4WD Forrester. It had significantly lower mileage than the RAV4, yet was as profound, durable, and most importantly— clean as the other car. We test drove it on the same route as the RAV4 and made sure we knew what it offered. We came back to the dealership to meet with Jesse again for the financing options as our budget was not too flexible. He handed out the carfax for the Forrester, and as for financing options, let us acknowledge just how transparent the dealership was to find us the right vehicle with the right payments. Jesse was very informative about the monthly payments and helped us figure out the best possible decision. I also asked about the second spare of keys, cautioning over the difficulty of salvaging both original keys that may come with any preowned vehicles. Jesse was very helpful in that and tracked them down. As we waited for mr. Tomlinson to review our financial purchase, we waited at their lounge. Their baked cookies and warm beverages filled us up! Jesse gifted us with totes of metal water bottles that will serve us greatly this holiday. He also helped my family and I with any additional paperwork as we waited. Mr. Tomlinson went over all the warranty options and guided us to make sure our Forrester would be financially secured in the future as soon as we drove it off the lot. Our Forrester was ready to be driven as soon as we left the office and Jesse was amazing enough to give as an overview of how to keep our new car healthy and in top shape. He also gassed our new car! Thank you! Overall, we had such a great experience with this dealership. 10/10. The fact that everybody was so inviting from the beginning until the end, the presentation for their cars were clean and in great shape, we KNOW that we’ll definitely come back here for our next car purchase. Thank you so much. And ask for Jesse!

GOOGLE
Rubin Pathrose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
YELP
Abigail G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019

Today was the last day of the month and my family and I couldn't have been more pleased to purchase our pre-owned 2015 Forrester with this dealership! We were warmly greeted at the doors by Mr. Jesse Glitchel as soon as we got there. I told him exactly what we were looking for, a pre-owned SUV within a specific budget. He took my family and I to exactly where they were. Our first choice was a RAV4 and he had a line-up of them to show us. My family and I got the chance to test-drive a beautiful red 2014 4WD RV4 Sport around Auburn; checked and tested about EVERYTHING that could hinder us from purchasing a pre-owned vehicle today; turning radius, brake-check, blind spots, lights, heating system, etc. There was only a minor carpet scratch at the ceiling of the car, but nonetheless this car was in great condition and was presented perfectly. If we didn't purchase the Forrester, the RAV4 would have been the one. After our first test drive, we dove to find more options around the lot and amazingly enough we found THE ONE. The silver 2015 4WD Forrester. It had significantly lower mileage than the RAV4, yet was as profound, durable, and most importantly-- clean as the other car. We test drove it on the same route as the RAV4 and made sure we knew what it offered. We came back to the dealership to meet with Jesse again for the financing options as our budget was not too flexible. He handed out the carfax for the Forrester, and as for financing options, let us acknowledge just how transparent the dealership was to find us the right vehicle with the right payments. Jesse was very informative about the monthly payments and helped us figure out the best possible decision. I also asked about the second spare of keys, cautioning over the difficulty of salvaging both original keys that may come with any preowned vehicles. Jesse was very helpful in that and tracked them down. As we waited for mr. Tomlinson to review our financial purchase, we waited at their lounge. Their baked cookies and warm beverages filled us up! Jesse gifted us with totes of metal water bottles that will serve us greatly this holiday. He also helped my family and I with any additional paperwork as we waited. Mr. Tomlinson went over all the warranty options and guided us to make sure our Forrester would be financially secured in the future as soon as we drove it off the lot. Our Forrester was ready to be driven as soon as we left the office and Jesse was amazing enough to give as an overview of how to keep our new car healthy and in top shape. He also gassed our new car! Thank you! Overall, we had such a great experience with this dealership. 10/10. The fact that everybody was so inviting from the beginning until the end, the presentation for their cars were clean and in great shape, we KNOW that we'll definitely come back here for our next car purchase. Thank you so much. And ask for Jesse!

GOOGLE
Franco Barrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Franco Barrera

Friendly services

DEALERRATER
Satisfied
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Positive and Responsive

The service department was helpful, respectful and courteous. Drove up; was promptly greeted and brought immediately to a service rep. The rep was personable, cooperative and professional. The experience would definitely lead me to come back.

GOOGLE
vadim yuzyuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Henry Ries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-18-2019
Henry Ries

Attentive personnel, seamless transactions.

GOOGLE
Jason Hite
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Jason Hite

Great family owned dealership

GOOGLE
Raiku Aegisguard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Raiku Aegisguard

Got my car finished same day it was taken in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Make sure to make an appointment though

GOOGLE
Bethany T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
Bethany T

I had one of our vehicles serviced here recently. Simple oil change. When we purchased our vehicle. The sales people went through all of the features as well and we're very thorough. After our oil change was finished, we were supposed to receive a phone call but we did not get that call. After calling in to find out if it was finished or not, we were informed that it indeed had been finished. Otherwise I would have given five stars. I also have to say that they are very friendly and service and sales. We also noticed a small Corolla they had for sale which I think would be perfect for our daughter who is just starting College. The sales manager gave us a good price on it and they did not try to high pressure cell and gave us a brochure and the sale price was written on the brochure and we are taking our time. More than likely we will choose this vehicle and this Toyota dealership because they never pressure. They also have a very nice facility and are very high class but they do not overcharge you.

GOOGLE
Iva O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
GOOGLE
Teshome Abebe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-11-2019
GOOGLE
Suze ST Louis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Suze ST Louis

Consistent great customer service everytime:) Thanks Doxon Toyota for treating your customer with respect and kindness. Very professional staff. I hope it stays that way. My advisor George was great to work with😊.

GOOGLE
Anthony Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Anthony Moore

Fast then expected

GOOGLE
Sudip Sharma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Sudip Sharma

Nice friendly people

GOOGLE
Kenyon Courts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-30-2019
CARGURUS
Matt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019

Their messaging felt just right and not the least bit overbearing. Not like they’re falling all over themselves to sell you the car, they seem to have confidence that they have good product.

GOOGLE
kenneth eastman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
kenneth eastman

Great service good job

GOOGLE
Clay Jamison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
James Talton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
James Talton

Dixon Toyota always takes good care of my Toyota Tundra.

GOOGLE
Orion Cavins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Orion Cavins

I was looking for a specific used car. Doxon had the car, however I lived over 100 miles away and would need to bring a driver. It was going to be an ordeal if the car wasn't right, and I was skeptical. I had already looked at several cars that had multiple pictures that all managed to hide the obvious flaws. Kari, their Internet Sales and Leasing Consultant answered all of my questions truthfully. She even made me a personal video of the car and posted it on you tube so I could see it. When I arrived, it was exactly as advertised. I got a fair deal and I was treated with respect. I also enjoyed fresh cookies and coffee while I waited for finance to finish up with some folks ahead of me. While I was waiting, I was asked by several folks if I was being helped or if I needed anything. Everyone looked happy and I would return for a pleasant car buying experience, even if they are over 100 miles away. Nice job everyone.

GOOGLE
Lynn Pham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
DEALERRATER
Richard Hayek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Service work done as promised

I needed to replace a key fob lost by an airport parking facility. It was done as promised. The new key fob works just fine.

GOOGLE
Dr. JUNG Eunjung
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Dr. JUNG Eunjung

(Translated by Google) You have to pick up the Appointment at 9 o'clock that morning. (Original) Appointment를 그 날 아침 9시에라도 잡으시고 가야 합니다.

GOOGLE
James Lemieux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019
James Lemieux

Amazing experience and definitely a go to for Toyota products

GOOGLE
Peterson Lawrence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-7-2019