Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ilda C Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
GOOGLE
Patrick Schaan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Patrick Schaan

Ryan at the customer service counter is the reason I bring my truck to get serviced. Drive right past Toyota of Puyallup

GOOGLE
Inferno Blade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Inferno Blade

Nice people take care of auto exactly what they need to do,time to relax good behave.

GOOGLE
E Rozkuszka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
E Rozkuszka

I recently bought the 2020 Camry TRD. Initially I communicated with Tyler and finalized the whole deal with Whitney . Both sales men were great to work with and provided a no pressure experience . I love my new car and would definitely come back to this dealership

GOOGLE
Art Wilkinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
DEALERRATER
Richard Hayek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Good service.

I have had all my service work done at Doxon on my 2010 Prius since I bought it new in August 2009. The quality of work has been consistently good. Several times, when panels under the car had come loose, Doxon Toyota fastened them back in place at no charge.

GOOGLE
Rurumey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
Rurumey

Liban was great help. I really appreciate his patients and knowledge.

GOOGLE
Alma Moreno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
GOOGLE
connell shepard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
GOOGLE
Adonis Fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-4-2020
GOOGLE
tyler King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
GOOGLE
Jennifer Cesa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
GOOGLE
vf jony
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
GOOGLE
Edna Buchanan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Edna Buchanan

I won't take my car anywhere else. Great customer service

GOOGLE
Dayna L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Dayna L

Reached out to Doxon regarding purchasing a new truck. Kari Welch responded immediately. Working with Kari was wonderful, she was so responsive and helpful, and found us exactly what we wanted. At the dealership we worked with Ben Bouyahmed to test drive and purchase the truck. The deal was good and the entire process was easy and smooth. Thank you to both Ben and Kari for making it easy! Would definitely go back to Doxon next time we are in the market for a new vehicle.

GOOGLE
muckygrimes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
GOOGLE
Debi Lundberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Debi Lundberg

Kudos to the gentleman at the parts counter who willingly came out to my car and replaced my key fob's battery because I have a broken foot and can't walk. Thank you for the customer service!

GOOGLE
Melanie Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Melanie Rose

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I have a converted van to be able to drive from my wheelchair. It has added electronic componets and they have competent people that don't tell me they can't work on my van.

YELP
Surajit C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Surajit C.

Few days back I received a recall notice for my Toyota Corolla. Being new to the place I called the nearest dealership ( Doxton) for an appointment. The appointment schedule was smooth and I drove to the dealership today morning. They greeted me with respect, the service personal Eddie was helpful and courteous. He showed me waiting loung with quiet area, fireplace and coffee / soda , cookies. The service was completed before time and Effort explained all the items. He give me a brown bear washing pass also . I also observed many elder persons are on waiting lounge and they are treating everyone with respect and care. Definitely worth ofcoming back.

DEALERRATER
Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Eddie was great explaining everything in detail. There...

Eddie was great explaining everything in detail. There isn't anything other to report and I will be back for service again in May see you then.

GOOGLE
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-16-2019
GOOGLE
Freddie Vazquez Antongiorgi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-14-2019
GOOGLE
Robert Fasoli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
Robert Fasoli

Service was excellent everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful.

DEALERRATER
celticcamie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Friendly and informative staff

They're always very polite about explaining what's going on with my car in a way that's helpful instead of patronizing, so I leave feeling well taken care of.

DEALERRATER
Viktor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
easy, useful and pleasant

Anamaria was friendly, helpful, presenting some issues, and was giving some alternative options. She explained what needed to be done on the next appointment. Thanks!

GOOGLE
Harry Jarnagan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Harry Jarnagan

Wonderful sales staff. Got a beautiful 2020 Toyota Corolla LE. This dealership is top rate

GOOGLE
bla ble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-2-2019
bla ble

bought transmission oil and it was not expansive same price as online prices. 5 months ago

GOOGLE
Abigail Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Abigail Garcia

Today was the last day of the month and my family and I couldn’t have been more pleased to purchase our pre-owned 2012 Forrester with this dealership! We were warmly greeted at the doors by Mr. Jesse Glitchel as soon as we got there. I told him exactly what we were looking for, a pre-owned SUV within a specific budget. He took my family and I to exactly where they were. Our first choice was a RAV4 and he had a line up to show us. My family and I got the chance to test-drive a beautiful red 2014 4WD RV4 Sport around Auburn; checked and tested about EVERYTHING that could hinder us from purchasing a pre-owned vehicle today. There was only a minor carpet scratch at the ceiling of the car, but nonetheless this car was in great condition and was presented perfectly. If we didn’t purchase the Forrester, the RAV4 would have been the one. After our first test drive, we dove to find more options around the lot and amazingly enough we found THE ONE. The silver 2015 4WD Forrester. It had significantly lower mileage than the RAV4, yet was as profound, durable, and most importantly— clean as the other car. We test drove it on the same route as the RAV4 and made sure we knew what it offered. We came back to the dealership to meet with Jesse again for the financing options as our budget was not too flexible. He handed out the carfax for the Forrester, and as for financing options, let us acknowledge just how transparent the dealership was to find us the right vehicle with the right payments. Jesse was very informative about the monthly payments and helped us figure out the best possible decision. I also asked about the second spare of keys, cautioning over the difficulty of salvaging both original keys that may come with any preowned vehicles. Jesse was very helpful in that and tracked them down. As we waited for mr. Tomlinson to review our financial purchase, we waited at their lounge. Their baked cookies and warm beverages filled us up! Jesse gifted us with totes of metal water bottles that will serve us greatly this holiday. He also helped my family and I with any additional paperwork as we waited. Mr. Tomlinson went over all the warranty options and guided us to make sure our Forrester would be financially secured in the future as soon as we drove it off the lot. Our Forrester was ready to be driven as soon as we left the office and Jesse was amazing enough to give as an overview of how to keep our new car healthy and in top shape. He also gassed our new car! Thank you! Overall, we had such a great experience with this dealership. 10/10. The fact that everybody was so inviting from the beginning until the end, the presentation for their cars were clean and in great shape, we KNOW that we’ll definitely come back here for our next car purchase. Thank you so much. And ask for Jesse!

GOOGLE
Rubin Pathrose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
YELP
Abigail G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019

Today was the last day of the month and my family and I couldn't have been more pleased to purchase our pre-owned 2015 Forrester with this dealership! We were warmly greeted at the doors by Mr. Jesse Glitchel as soon as we got there. I told him exactly what we were looking for, a pre-owned SUV within a specific budget. He took my family and I to exactly where they were. Our first choice was a RAV4 and he had a line-up of them to show us. My family and I got the chance to test-drive a beautiful red 2014 4WD RV4 Sport around Auburn; checked and tested about EVERYTHING that could hinder us from purchasing a pre-owned vehicle today; turning radius, brake-check, blind spots, lights, heating system, etc. There was only a minor carpet scratch at the ceiling of the car, but nonetheless this car was in great condition and was presented perfectly. If we didn't purchase the Forrester, the RAV4 would have been the one. After our first test drive, we dove to find more options around the lot and amazingly enough we found THE ONE. The silver 2015 4WD Forrester. It had significantly lower mileage than the RAV4, yet was as profound, durable, and most importantly-- clean as the other car. We test drove it on the same route as the RAV4 and made sure we knew what it offered. We came back to the dealership to meet with Jesse again for the financing options as our budget was not too flexible. He handed out the carfax for the Forrester, and as for financing options, let us acknowledge just how transparent the dealership was to find us the right vehicle with the right payments. Jesse was very informative about the monthly payments and helped us figure out the best possible decision. I also asked about the second spare of keys, cautioning over the difficulty of salvaging both original keys that may come with any preowned vehicles. Jesse was very helpful in that and tracked them down. As we waited for mr. Tomlinson to review our financial purchase, we waited at their lounge. Their baked cookies and warm beverages filled us up! Jesse gifted us with totes of metal water bottles that will serve us greatly this holiday. He also helped my family and I with any additional paperwork as we waited. Mr. Tomlinson went over all the warranty options and guided us to make sure our Forrester would be financially secured in the future as soon as we drove it off the lot. Our Forrester was ready to be driven as soon as we left the office and Jesse was amazing enough to give as an overview of how to keep our new car healthy and in top shape. He also gassed our new car! Thank you! Overall, we had such a great experience with this dealership. 10/10. The fact that everybody was so inviting from the beginning until the end, the presentation for their cars were clean and in great shape, we KNOW that we'll definitely come back here for our next car purchase. Thank you so much. And ask for Jesse!

GOOGLE
Franco Barrera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Franco Barrera

Friendly services

DEALERRATER
Satisfied
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019
Positive and Responsive

The service department was helpful, respectful and courteous. Drove up; was promptly greeted and brought immediately to a service rep. The rep was personable, cooperative and professional. The experience would definitely lead me to come back.

GOOGLE
vadim yuzyuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
vadim yuzyuk

I just liked the service. Five stars.

GOOGLE
Henry Ries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-18-2019
Henry Ries

Attentive personnel, seamless transactions.

GOOGLE
Jason Hite
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
Jason Hite

Great family owned dealership

GOOGLE
Raiku Aegisguard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Raiku Aegisguard

Got my car finished same day it was taken in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Make sure to make an appointment though

GOOGLE
Bethany T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-13-2019
Bethany T

I had one of our vehicles serviced here recently. Simple oil change. When we purchased our vehicle. The sales people went through all of the features as well and we're very thorough. After our oil change was finished, we were supposed to receive a phone call but we did not get that call. After calling in to find out if it was finished or not, we were informed that it indeed had been finished. Otherwise I would have given five stars. I also have to say that they are very friendly and service and sales. We also noticed a small Corolla they had for sale which I think would be perfect for our daughter who is just starting College. The sales manager gave us a good price on it and they did not try to high pressure cell and gave us a brochure and the sale price was written on the brochure and we are taking our time. More than likely we will choose this vehicle and this Toyota dealership because they never pressure. They also have a very nice facility and are very high class but they do not overcharge you.

GOOGLE
Iva O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019